Contact Us

Woodley Netball Club Committee Members

 

Chairperson - Carole Fogg,  chairperson@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Back to Netball - Val Hammerson, member@hamerson@fsnet.co.uk

 

Secretary - Ali Hughes, secretary@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Treasurer - Sarah Wilson, treasurer@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Umpiring Secretary - Amber Spence, umpiringsecretary@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Social Secretaries - socialsecretary@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

South Region Coach - Karen Bossom, karen_bossom@hotmail.com

 

Kit Manager - Rachel Palmer,

 

 

 

Woodley Netball Club Junior Section

 

Junior Lead Coach - Ruth Claridge,  juniorleadcoach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 10 Coach - Liz Creighton, u10coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 11 Coach - Helen Turton, u11coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 12 Coach - Denys Thomas, u12coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 13 Coach - Ruth Claridge, u13coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 14 Coach - Jo Newton, u14coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 15 Coach - Karen Bossom, u15coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Under 16 Coach - Michel Green & Karen Bossom, u16coach@woodleynetball.co.uk

 

Website Content - Ruth Claridge & Liz Creighton, liz_creighton@sky.com

 

Junior Kit Orders - Lisa Whitehouse, lisawhitehouse9966@sky.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required